• ttps://www.vermontvacation.com

2015 Thunder Road Schedule

Written by Sky Barsch on . Posted in Q&A, Way of (Vermont) Life, Web Exclusives

In the summer issue, we interviewed Dick Blake, the wrecker driver for Thunder Road’s stock car races. If you want to see Blake in action, head to Thunder Road in Barre for a fun night at “The Nation’s Site of Excitement.”

Schedule subject to change, click here for updates.

Day Date Event
Saturday/Sunday May 2/3 ACT 150
Sunday May 24 53rd Annual Mekkelsen RV Memorial Day Classic
Thursday June 11
Harvest Equipment Night
Thursday June 18
Casella Waste Management Night
Thursday June 25 North Country Federal Credit Union Night
Thursday July 2
Weekly Event
Sunday July 5
Weekly Event
Thursday July 9
VP Fuels Vermont Governor’s Cup
Thursday July 16
Weekly Event
Thursday July 23
Times Argus Mid-Season Championships
Thursday July 30
WDEV/Calkins Night
Sunday Aug. 2
31st Enduro 200- SS Special
Thursday Aug. 6
Weekly Event
Thursday Aug. 13
Weekly Event
Thursday Aug. 20 Jet Service Envelope – Accura Printing – VT Shifter Carts Night
Thursday Aug. 27
Weekly Event
Sunday Sept. 6
37th Annual Coca-Cola Labor Day Classic 200
Saturday Oct. 10
Booth Bros/HP Hood Qualifying Day
Sunday Oct. 11
53rd Annual Milk Bowl

Contact Us

Vermont Life Editorial and Business Offices: (802) 828-3241
(8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., EST, weekdays)

Subscriptions: Please note, the subscription offices are closed New Year's Day, Easter, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving and Christmas. Offices close at 4 p.m. on Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.

Address: One National Life Drive, 6th Floor, Montpelier, VT 05620

Letters to the Editor

Subscriptions

Advertising

Customer Service

Suggest a Product